Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Voting through Missed Call method is the easiest way of Voting. This method will be easy for those who don’t have Smart Phone or at the time of No Internet. 

Still many people in some areas don’t have knowledge about Hotstar App. These people can vote through missed call method. To know all the Contestants allocated Missed call numbers.

Missed Call Method Takes More Time

Missed Call method is easy but it takes more time to compare to the Hotstar method. In Missed call method you need to dial 10 times to give ten votes for the Contestants. Whereas in Hotstar you can give 10 votes in a span of 3 seconds. You need to know the Contestants Missed Called Numbers that Bigg Boss has allocated to cast your vote. 

Dial your Favourite Contestant Mobile Number and give Missed calls. If you are giving One Miss Call then you are giving One Vote. Likewise you can give a maximum of 10 Missed calls to your favourite Contestant. You can Split this Missed call method to your other contestants also given them 3 missed calls every day among 10 to your most favourite. Below we are giving you all the Contestants Missed call allocated Mobile Numbers. Stay tuned to our website to get more updates on Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Vote.

Missed Call Numbers Allocated To Contestants

Sl. NoName of ParticipantNumber Assigned
1Siri 8886658201
2VJ Sunny 8886658202
3Lahari Shari 8886658203
4Sree Rama Chandra 8886658204
5Anee Master 8886658205
6Lobo 8886658206
7Priya 8886658207
8Jessie 8886658208
9Priyanka 8886658209
10Shanmukh Jashwanth8886658210
11Hamida 8886658211
12Nataraj Master 8886658212
13Sarayu 8886658213
14Vishwa 8886658214
15UmaDevi 8886658215
16Maanas 8886658216
17RJ Kajal 8886658217
18Swetha Varma 8886658218
19Anchor Ravi 8886658219

By awais

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.